web site! and 8 queens

So in keeping with the manifesto, I’m posting mandatory update now: I’ve put up a temporary website on my nyu space, here.

There’s really not much to see there, except for my Eight Queens program, which I think is pretty cool. It takes a regular 8 by 8 chessboard and puts 8 queens on it so none of them can take each other. I worked pretty hard on it about a week ago and decided to convert it to an applet today. Check it out, it’s pretty cool 😉 [Ed.: Employers, take note!]

peace

-eli b.

0 Responses to “web site! and 8 queens”



  1. Leave a Comment

Leave a Reply

