asus rocks the casbah.

I just got my beloved Asus S6Fm back from my local authorized repair center, and they really did a wonderful job. I had cut one of my wireless antenna wires mistakenly, RMAd it and got it back in less than two weeks. The kicker is, the back of the screen, which is clad in leather was completely replaced! This is amazing because leather is nigh impossible to clean and I have something like three months left on my warranty.

The Asus people are just spot on with their RMAs; in my opinion this is basically criteria number one when you’re buying something as fragile as a laptop, especially this sort of ridiculous, decked-out ultraportable kind.  If anybody’s looking, I would suggest taking a look at PortableOne, a really fantastic specialty shop run out of California.

0 Responses to “asus rocks the casbah.”



  1. Leave a Comment

Leave a Reply

