america vs. israel

America: “Penny for the homeless? No one should be hungry!”
Israel: “Charity saves you from death!”

an interesting difference in approach.

EDIT: Well actually, the phrase is “Charity saves from death!” or “Charity prevents death!” This was originally what I thought it meant, but I interpreted it wrong when I sat down to write it, mainly because the message becomes more powerful. Thanks to Louis and Alex for putting me in my place ;]

1 Response to “america vs. israel”


  1. 1 Secret Commenter With Secret Name NO I AM NOT TELLING THAT WOULD BE AWKS February 27, 2010 at 5:38 pm

    ELIIIIIIIIII MY MAN

    WHATS HAPPENING BITCH

    YOU WRITE GOOD BLOGS

    WOOOOOOOOOOO

    I LIKE PURIM


Leave a Reply

